TRZASKI | Notorious B.I.G. ‎– Life After Death 3LP
TRZASKI | Notorious B.I.G. ‎– Life After Death 3LP
single,single-product,postid-27201,woocommerce,woocommerce-page,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,boxed,select-theme-ver-1.7,,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.3.4,vc_responsive

Notorious B.I.G. ‎– Life After Death 3LP

175.00zł 139.00zł


Płyta:  Mint

Okładka: Mint


UK & Europe



Bad Boy Entertainment ‎– 8122796070

Na stanie

SKU: z245 Kategorie: , ,


A1 Life After Death Intro
A2 Somebody’s Gotta Die
A3 Hypnotize
A4 Kick In The Door
B1 Fucking You Tonight feat. R. Kelly
B2 Last Day feat. The Lox
B3 I Love The Dough feat. Angela Winbush, Jay-Z
B4 What’s Beef?
C1 B.I.G. Interlude
C2 Mo Money Mo Problems feat. Mase, Puff Daddy
C3 Niggas Bleed
C4 I Gotta Story To Tell
D1 Notorious Thugs
D2 Miss U
D3 Another feat. Lil’ Kim
D4 Going Back To Cali
E1 Ten Crack Commandments
E2 Playa Hater
E3 Nasty Boy
E4 Sky’s The Limit feat. 112
F1 The World Is Filled… feat. Puff Daddy, Too Short
F2 My Downfall feat. DMC
F3 Long Kiss Goodnight
F4 You’re Nobody (Til Somebody Kills You)